Partners

SBS Strategic Partners

BERNDORF AG (Austria) - Holding Company

BERNDORF BAND GmbH (Austria)

BERNDORF BELT TECHNOLOGY USA (USA)

Nippon Belting CO. LTD. (Japan)

BERNDORF STEEL BELT SYSTEMS LTD.,CO. (Korea)

SBS STEEL BELT SYSTEMS Inc. (USA)

SBS List of main agencies

BBS do BRASIL

  • Mr. Fabio Navas

  • Represented territory: BRAZIL

  • +55 11 4393 4538

  • +55 11 99877 3131

  • fn@bbsdobrasil.com.br

UNIBELT ApS (Denmark)

  • Mr. Søren Wismann

  • Represented territory: DENMARK

  • +45 39 682701

  • +45 39 657683

  • mail@unibelt.dk

  • www.unibelt.dk

APC International FZC (India, United Arab Emirates)

  • Mr. Sandeep Anand

  • Represented territories: INDIA, UNITED ARAB EMIRATES

  • +971-6-5579930

  • +971-6-5579935

  • sales@apcint.com

  • www.apcint.com

REHMEX S.A. de C.V. (Mexico)

  • Mr. Fernando Tietzsch

  • Represented territory: MEXICO

  • +52 55 55457400

  • +52 55 52039164

  • fernando.tietzsch@rehmex.com.mx

  • www.rehmex.com

STEEL BELT SYSTEMS AFRICA CC (Southern Africa)

  • Mr. Kevan Miller

  • Represented territory: SOUTHERN AFRICA

  • +27 21 5531497

  • +27 86 6240000

  • Kevan@steelbelt.co.za

  • www.steelbelt.co.za

DODECYL CORPORATION (Taiwan)

  • +886 2 27645131

  • +886 2 27632778

  • Dodecyl@ms9.hinet.net

HANEX ORMAN ÜRÜNLERI SAN VE. TIC. Ltd. Sti. (Turkey)

  • Mr. Mehmet Tarakci

  • Represented territory: TURKEY

  • +90 216 3996970

  • +90 216 3997315

  • Hanex@hanex.com.tr

  • www.hanex.com.tr

LINK INDUSTRY (France)

  • Mr. Ismail Vukovic

  • Represented territory: FRANCE

  • 28 rue Edouard Charton-78000 Versailles

  • +33 6 31399052

  • +33 1 30490086

  • Ismael.vukovic@linkindustry.fr

  • www.linkindustry.fr

PT. ENVIRO NAGA MAS JAYA (Indonesia)

  • Mr. Jusuf Thajeb

  • Represented territory: INDONESIA

  • + 62 21 55685583

  • +62 21 29670258

  • enviro_nagamas@enmj.co.id

C.C.I. – Centro de Compêtencia Industrial (Portugal)

  • Mrs. Alexandra Rolin

  • Represented territory: PORTUGAL

  • +351 2 14461304

  • +351 2 14461979

  • arolin@cci.com.pt

VIENNA FAR EAST (1987) Co. Ltd. (Thailand)

  • Dr. Karl Reichstetter

  • Represented territories: THAILAND, MALAYSIA, SINGAPORE

  • +66 2 3770756

  • +66 2 3752695

  • www.viennafareast.com

SYNERGIES TECH DMCC (UAE)

  • Mr. Shadab Mulla

  • Represented territory: SAUDI ARABIA

  • +971 4 4275069 / 4486603

  • +971 4 4324256

  • shadab@synergies-group.com

  • www.synergies-group.com

VELOX j.d.o.o ( Croatia)

  • Mr. Marko Poljak

  • Represented territories: HUNGARY, SERBIA, MONTENEGRO, BOSNIA and HERZEGOVINA, MACEDONIA, SLOVENIA, ALBANIA, CROATIA

  • +385 955332404

  • veloxcroatia@gmail.com